Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Un blog vert mais très obscure
15 novembre 2008

Chicks man! CHICKS!

What the fuck, I spend the whole fucking night to try to convince the gitl, and without even knowing if she can come, she decides to fucking stick with another motherfucking prick, gay by the fucking way, at least he push her away last time and wanted to fuckin talk about it! I have no fuckin problem with homosexual, just don,t pretend your not! Fuckin prick. Anyway who the fuck am I to juge people, another little asslicker from the asslikers department. Like the friend said: Chicks man! Chicks! Welcome to the club. I've been married, I fucked a lot, in a lot of places. And man, I can't fuckin get my head around them. They fuckin mess with your body, to fuck up your head! Chicks man!

Je suis découragé après quoi? Deux, trois relations manqué tout au plus! Disons que la dernière a débuté et s'est terminé en moins de 12 heures et par message texte! (pour la fin évidemment) Ca m'apprendra a sauté sur celle des autres. j'élaborarai une autre fois tiens.

Bonne nuit lecteur inexistant! Je t'aime tu sais!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Un blog vert mais très obscure
Publicité
Publicité